This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Zoom Ukiyo - Ukiyo (1st Edition Vinyl LP)

Ukiyo - Ukiyo (1st Edition Vinyl LP)

Subscription Save



Limited edition (1 of 250) first run of Ukiyo's debut "Ukiyo" LP pressed on purple and blue "aqua skies" 12" vinyl. Now Shipping


Release date : November 13, 2020.


  1. Stars
  2. Equi
  3. Something Like This (ft. Feelds)
  4. Friends (ft. JANEVA)
  5. Good Enough (ft. Maribelle)
  6. With Me
  7. The Middle (with Panama)
  8. Ryo
  9. Runaway (ft. Sammi Constantine)
  10. Sputnik
  11. Aqua Skies
  12. Make It Better (ft.Bajillionaire, Brewer)
  13. Dimension

Ukiyo - Ukiyo (1st Edition Vinyl LP)